



Name	Term of office	Appointed by	Interests declared
Paul Boyer	06/10/2020-06/10/2024 06/10/2024-06/10/2028	Governing Body	None.
Kristian Cross	06/10/2020-06/10/2024 06/10/2024-06/10/2028	Governing Body	Employed by Humphrey Perkins School. Member of the Army Cadet Force.
Laura Dove	15/10/2024-15/10/2028	Governing Body	Probation Officer. Chair of PTA at Fairfield Community Primary School. Hunters Estate Agents, where husband works, donate to the PTA.
Shaun Durkan	26/05/2022-26/05/2026	Governing Body	Self-employed – appliance and refrigeration repairs
Dr Esdras Ngezahayo	10/12/2024-10/12/2028	Elected by Parents	Employed by the University of Birmingham. Member of the Institution of Civil Engineers. Member of the British Geotechnical Society. Member of the Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation. Member of the Midlands Geotechnical Society. Committee Member of the Midlands Geotechnical Society. Member of the International Society of Soil Mechanics & Geotechnical Engineering. Fellow of Higher Education Academy.
Chrisi Harrison	07/02/2023-07/02/2027	Elected by Staff	Employed by Fairfield Community Primary School.
Tom Keane	27/09/2022-27/09/2026	Elected by Staff	Employed by Fairfield Community Primary School. Wife is employed by Fairfield Community Primary School. Son attends Fairfield Community Primary School.
Samantha Spencer	07/07/2021-07/07/2025	Elected by Parents	LEBC – Audit alternative provision for secondary schools.
Mark Tuckwell	N/A	Ex-officio	Employed by Fairfield Community Primary School.





Natalie Smith	N/A	School Business Manager	Employed by Fairfield Community Primary School and Glen Hills School.
Sara Dunn	N/A	Clerk to Governors	Clerk for four other Symphony Learning Trust schools and Clerk to the Symphony Learning Trust Board of Trustees. Clerk to the Ignite Federation Governing Body (Warwickshire). Associate Governance Trainer for Warwickshire County Council Governor Services. Sessional Admission Appeals Clerk for Warwickshire County Council Legal Services.

GOVERNING BODY PECUNIARY INTERESTS 2024-2025

Governors who left in the last year

Name	Term of office	Appointed by	Interests declared
Yvonne Cluley	01/01/2020-01/01/2024	Governing Body- Associate Governor	None.
Revd. Chris Johnson	22/11/2022-30/09/2024	Governing Body	Associate Vicar, Wigston Benefice (CofE). Chair of St Thomas South Wigston Parochial Church Council & All Saints Wigston Magna Parochial Church Council.
Mel Semaine	06/10/2020-06/10/2024	Governing Body	Employed by Fairfield Community Primary School.